Meet Our Professionals 

david
000-25_edited.jpg

Amanda P

Board Certified Master Fitter & CCMA

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 306

Email- AmandaP@thecompressionstore.com

Hours

Monday 8AM-6PM

Tuesday 8AM-1PM

Wednesday 8AM-6PM

Thursday 8AM-1PM

Blimi W

President/ Board Certified Fitter

Phone- (212)224-9550 

Email- BlimiW@thecompressionstore.com

blimi 3_edited_edited.jpg

Meagan M

Certified Fitter

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 305

Email- MeaganM@thecompressionstore.com

Hours

Monday 9AM-5:30PM

Tuesday 9AM-5:30PM

Thursday 9AM-5:30PM

Friday 9AM-3:00PM

Meagan%20picture_edited_edited.jpg
20220228_131242_edited.jpg

Sheniequa Davis

Customer Care Representative

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 302

Email- ScheniequaD@TheCompressionStore.com

000-23_edited.jpg

Mordechai Weingarten

Location Manager

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 303

Email-MordechaiW@thecompressionstore.com

20220810_145135_edited_edited.jpg

Jael Segure

Compression Fitter

Phone- (212)224-9550 Ext 308

Email-Jaels@compressionhealth.com

Zuzanna pic_edited.jpg

Zuzanna Z

Customer Care Representative

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 301

Email- ZuzannaZ@thecompressionstore.com

ROYFA-58 (1)_edited.jpg

Malky Weingarten 

Marketing Representative 

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 307

Email-MalkyW@thecompressionstore.com

ROYFA-27 (1)_edited.jpg

Rachel Blum

Customer Care Representative

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 303

Email-Rachelb@compressionhealth.com

BROOKLYN

Maria N

Board Certified Fitter

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 207

Email- marian@tcsnyc.com

rachel
rachel

Rachel D

Board Certified Fitter

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 207

Email- rachel.healthyleg@gmail.com

David W

CEO

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 209

Email- DavidW@supportsockshop.com

Tricia 

Customer Care Representative

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 202

Email- TriciaF@supportsockshop.com

BILLING DEPARTMENT

Gitty
Location Manager

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6028

GittyZ@supportsockshop.com

Cindy

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6003

Cindy@supportsockshop.com

Judy

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6027

JudyW@supportsockshop.com

Suri R

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6031

Sroth@supportsockshop.com

Tracy
Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6029

Tracy@supportsockshop.com

Freda

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6034

Freda@supportsockshop.com

Suri E

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6033

shellye@supportsockshop.com